MEMBER DIRECTORY


Member Country Sector Member Type Contact
Andrea Bury
Germany Craft Friend andrea@abury.net
AOW Handmade USA Craft Service Provider annie@aowhandmade.com
Baobab Batik Swaziland Craft Seller signhild@baobab-batik.com
Bellezza Global Consulting USA Craft Service Provider info@bellezzaglobalconsult.com
ByHand Consulting USA Craft Service Provider karen@byhandconsulting.com
Community Projects Worldwide Australia Both Buyer cpwwarehouse@bigpond.com
Coopérative Djiguiyaso Mali Craft Seller djiguiyaso_diaba@yahoo.fr
Dalton Cloutier Inc Canada None Service Provider kdalton@daltoncloutier.ca
Daniella Mastracci Swaziland Both Service Provider daniella@tradeandimpact.com
Di Lorén Uganda Natural Cosmetics Seller l@dilorenskin.com
Eclectic Chique Nigeria Craft Seller tom@eclecticchique.com
Far + Wide Collective Canada Craft Buyer hedvig@farandwidecollective.com
Fashionkind USA Craft Buyer nina@fashionkind.com
F.R.E.E. Zambia Craft Seller office@free-zambia.org
Global Girlfriend USA Both Buyer stacey@globalgirlfriend.com
Gone Rural Swaziland Craft Seller mellisa@gonerural.co.sz
Greater Good USA Both Buyer michelle@greatergood.com
HEVA Kenya None Social Impact Investor finance@hevafund.com
Holy Crow Beads Canada Craft Friend info@holycrowbeads.com
KMH Associates Canada Both Service Provider katholland@rogers.com
Stevie Crozier
Canada None Friend stevie@listencom.com
Little Ndaba Ltd Zambia Craft Seller littlendaba@gmail.com
Mea Link
USA Craft Friend info@loomimports.com
Mali Chic Mali Craft Seller malichic10@yahoo.fr
Mango + Main USA Craft Buyer hello@mangoandmain.com
Miri Rodriguez
USA None Friend mirianis.rodriguez@gmail.com
Gail Mawocha
Uganda Both Friend gail@mustardseedafrica.org
Tamara Mull Canada None Friend tamaramull544@gmail.com
Souheir
Lebanon None Friend souheir.nadde@googlemail.com
Nadia Jewelry Palestine Craft Seller nadia@nadiajewelry.com
Megha Venketasamy
Mauritius None Friend megha.venketasamy@gmail.com
Tamala Chirwa Malawi None Friend tskchirwa@gmail.com
Quazi Design Swaziland Craft Seller doron@quazidesign.com
Rarity South Africa Craft Seller jaqueline@rarity.co.za
Razafindrabe Madagascar Craft Seller razafcollections@gmail.com
Riddle & McGee USA Craft Seller riddleandmcgee@gmail.com
Sabahar PLC Ethiopia Craft Seller sabahar@gmail.com
Shea Radiance Ghana Natural Cosmetics Seller lydia@shearadiance.com
Sidai Designs Tanzania Craft Seller becky@sidaidesigns.com
Sinnaraty Syria Craft Seller samia.alsayed8@gmail.com
Siyazisiza Trust South Africa Both Service Provider jane@siyazisiza.org.za
Snob Canada Craft Buyer denisezidel@email.com
Sophie Otiende Kenya None Friend sophieotiende@gmail.com
Sprout Enterprise India Craft Association/NGO/Educational Institution ellen@tilonia.com
Stacey Edgar Consulting, LLC USA Both Service Provider stacey@staceyedgar.com
Swahili African Modern USA Craft Buyer leslie@swahili-imports.com
The Heartfelt Project South Africa Craft Seller julie@theheartfeltproject.com
The Magee Resource Group Inc. Canada None Service Provider katherine@mageeresourcegroup.ca
Tourvest Destination Retail South Africa Craft Buyer angelac@outofafrica-sa.com
Tribal Textiles Zambia Craft Seller sales@tribaltextiles.co.zm
Viki Ryan Wellness Coaching LLC USA None Social Impact Investor viryan680@gmail.com