MEMBER DIRECTORY


MEMBER COUNTRY SECTOR MEMBER TYPE CONTACT
Andrea Bury Germany Craft Friend andrea@abury.net
AOW Handmade USA Craft Service Provider annie@aowhandmade.com
Bellezza Global Consult USA Craft Service Provider info@bellezzaglobalconsult.com
Beverley Smith Canada Craft Friend info@holycrowbeads.com
Dalton Cloutier Inc Canada N/A Service Provider kdalton@daltoncloutier.ca
Daniella Mastracci Swaziland Both Service Provider daniella@tradeplusimpact.org
Eclectic Chic Nigeria Craft Seller Showcase tom@eclecticchique.com
Far & Wide Collective Canada Craft Buyer - International hedvig@farandwidecollective.com
Fashionkind USA Craft Buyer - International nina@fashionkind.com
Gail Mawocha Uganda N/A Friend gail@mustardseedafrica.org
Global Girlfriend USA Both Buyer - International stacey@globalgirlfriend.com
HEVA Kenya Both Social Impact Investor finance@hevafund.com
Katchy Kollections Kenya Craft Seller Showcase katchy.kollections@gmail.com
KMH Associates Canada Both Service Provider katholland@rogers.com
Mae Link USA Craft Friend info@loomimports.com
Magee Resource Group Canada N/A Service Provider katherine@mageeresourcegroup.ca
Mali Chic Mali Craft Seller - Showcase malichic10@yahoo.fr
Megha Venketasamy Mauritius Both Service Provider megha.venketasamy@gmail.com
Melinda Kerins USA N/A Friend mlf.kerins@gmail.com
Miri Rodriguez USA N/A Friend mirodrig@microsoft.com
Nadia Jewellery Palestine Craft Seller - Showcase nadia@nadiajewellery.com
Quazi Design Swaziland Craft Seller - Showcase doron@quazidesign.com
Rarity Handbags South Africa Craft Seller - Showcase jaqueline@rarity.co.za
Sabahar Ethiopia Craft Seller - Showcase sabahar@gmail.com
Shea Radiance Ghana Cosmetics Seller - Showcase lydia.i.nylander@gmail.com
Sidai Design Tanzania Craft Seller Showcase becky@sidaidesigns.com
Sophie Otiende Kenya N/A Friend sophieotiende@gmail.com
Souhier Nadde-Phlix Lebanon N/A Friend souheir.nadde@googlemail.com
Stacey Edgar Consulting USA Craft Service Provider stacey@staceyedgar.com
Stevie Crozier Canada N/A Friend stevie@listencom.com
Swahili Imports USA Both Buyer - International leslie@swahili-imports.com
Tamala Chirwa Malawi N/A Friend tskchirwa@live.com
Tourvest Destination Retail South Africa Both Buyer - Africa maureenw@outofafrica-sa.com
Tribal Textiles Zambia Craft Seller - Showcase marketing@tribaltextiles.co.zm
World Peaces Ghana/USA Craft Buyer - International worldpeacesfairtrade@gmail.com